Screenshot%202020-12-21%20at%2019.34_edited.jpg

5 out of 5 stars    

Amazing quality... These look great on my Christmas tree 

Davina - 20 Dec 2020

Screenshot 2020-12-21 at 19.39.37.png

5 out of 5 stars    

Always beautiful as expected

Nadia - 10 Dec 2020

17886904627769709.jpg

5 out of 5 stars    

Absolutely beautiful for a nursery. Beautifully packaged and even nicer than in the pictures.

Louise - 24 Nov 2020

Screenshot 2020-12-21 at 19.22.08.png

5 out of 5 stars    

Absolutely stunning, bought as a paper wedding anniversary gift and was very well received. Super fast delivery and amazing service, quick to answer questions and provide pictures before shipping. Couldn't recommend more!

Jayde - 29 Sep 2020

Screenshot 2020-12-21 at 19.44.35.png

5 out of 5 stars    
Really beautiful. Quick delivery

Maria - 11 Aug 2020

Polish_20200728_125117442.jpg

Absolutely lovely little letters. Much better than I expected. Would buy again

Ruth - 03 Aug 2020

18034576849154751_edited.jpg

5 out of 5 stars    
SO VERY BEAUTIFUL!!! The attention to detail is amazing!! You have a wonderful talent!!! I LOVE it!!! Thanks so very much, Deborah

Deborah - 25 Jul 2020

17844000823588418.jpg

5 out of 5 stars    
Beautifully quilled. Such perfection and simplistic beauty. The colors are so pretty.

Barb - 12 Jun 2020

Screenshot 2020-12-21 at 22.11.47.png

5 out of 5 stars    
Absolutely love our initial frame. Communication from seller was spot on, confirmed colours shortly after ordering and received item in good time. Definitely recommend

Natalie - 01 Jun 2020

Polish_20200402_142413536.jpg

5 out of 5 stars    
Got this for my home office in pink shades. Small but looks great. Thank you!

Orla - 10 Apr 2020

17964743374316999.jpg

5 out of 5 stars    
So stunning! I’ve been a Facebook follower for a while, so knew I needed one of your gorgeous items for my little ones new bedroom. It’s beautiful, and so skillful, thankyou!

Samantha - 23 Mar 2020

20200412_172435.jpg

5 out of 5 stars    

I ordered initials for my Boy/girl twins 1st birthday. I am so pleased with them! My colour/style choices were matched exactly as I asked for and they arrived quickly. Excellent quality items. Will look great in their room. Thank you!

Emma - 11 Mar 2020

PhotoEditor_20190910_103736677_edited.jp

5 out of 5 stars    
I had a custom order for our nursery. Jessica is so nice and easy to work with. She sent several updates to make sure everything was what I expected. It turned out so beautifully

Liz - 24 Sep 2019

17891234575545153.jpg

5 out of 5 stars    
I am so very pleased with the art work that I received. Jess was very helpful throughout and also helped me with a custom order. Very happy with both products - Highly recommend.

Ellie - 10 Oct 2019